To go along with their 11-player 2021 draft class, the Minnesota Vikings agreed to terms with 11 undrafted free agents, the team announced Wednesday.

The group includes four offensive players, four defensive players and three specialists.

Minnesota brought in three wide receivers -- Alabama-Birmingham’s Myron Mitchell, Indiana’s Whop Philyor and East Carolina’s Blake Proehl. Kentucky running back A.J. Rose was the fourth offensive player.

On defense, the Vikings signed Ohio State linebacker Tuf Borland, Idaho linebacker Christian Elliss, California defensive tackle Zeandae Johnson and Oregon defensive tackle Jordan Scott.

All three specialists inked to deals will compete for starting jobs. LSU punter Zach Von Rosenberg will battle veteran Britton Colquitt, San Diego State long snapper Turner Bernard will go head-to-head with Andrew DePaola and Memphis’ Riley Patterson will have a chance to earn the kicking duties. The only other kicker currently on the Vikings roster is Greg Joseph after Minnesota cut veteran Dan Bailey in the offseason.